مايو 23, 2022

كيف تساعد الخدمات السحابية والأمن قطاع المشروعات المتناهية الصغر والصغيرة والمتوسطة.

How Cloud & Security services help the MSME Sector.

إذا كنت تمتلك شركة MSME ، فهذا هو الوقت المثالي للتبديل إلى الخدمات السحابية والأمان. إنها ترقية طال انتظارها.

من المتوقع أن يزداد سوق الخدمات السحابية إلى 125 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2016 ، وفقًا لـ Parallels SMB Cloud Insights for Global Markets 2016. وسيشكل موفرو تطبيقات الأعمال والبنية التحتية كخدمة (IaaS) 67 في المائة من السوق.

توفر السحابة حلاً أكثر ذكاءً وأكثر رشاقة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات للشركات الصغرى والصغيرة والمتوسطة ، مما يقلل التكاليف ويزيد الإنتاجية. يمكن للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم الاستفادة من السحابة بعدة طرق ، بما في ذلك زيادة حماية البيانات وتقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل والتخزين المرن وإدارة CRM وكفاءة الموارد والحوسبة عن بُعد.

بصفتك رائد أعمال ، يجب أن تكون دائمًا في سعي دائم للبقاء على اطلاع دائم وزيادة الأرباح دون التضحية بالجودة أو التكلفة أو الكفاءة. توفر السحابة بديلاً محتملاً لتحقيق كل هذه الأهداف بمزيد من المرونة والسهولة.

إليك لمحة عن المزايا الرئيسية للشبكة السحابية والأمان لشركتك:

1. تمكن الوصول عن بعد

لبدء استخدام السحابة ، كل ما تحتاجه هو جهاز مناسب واتصال نشط بالإنترنت. تمكّنك تقنيات السحابة من العمل من أي مكان وفي أي وقت ، وهو أمر مفيد بشكل خاص للمؤسسات الصغيرة التي تنقل المكاتب بشكل متكرر. يستفيد العاملون بدوام جزئي بشكل كبير من العمل عن بُعد لأنهم قد يعودون إلى المنزل ويعملون من هناك ، مما يزيد من وقتهم.

2. تعزيز الأمن

تعد الانتهاكات الأمنية مصدر قلق عام يجب على كل شركة معالجتها. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمؤسسات الصغرى والصغيرة والمتوسطة ، فإن لها تداعيات خطيرة على صورة العلامة التجارية. إنهم يتعرضون لضغوط لتوليد النية الحسنة في السوق وللتميز من أجل الازدهار.

وفقًا لقاعدة الانتشار ، يجب على المنظمات أولاً أن تكتسب ثقة المبتكرين والمتبنين الأوائل من أجل البقاء والازدهار. من أجل الحصول على هذه الثقة ، فإن أمن البيانات أمر بالغ الأهمية.

يتم تحسين أمان بيانات الشركة بشكل كبير من خلال تقنية السحابة. يتولى الخبراء في السحابة مسؤولية بياناتك لتشفيرها وتأمينها ضد المتطفلين. ميزة إضافية لاستخدام السحابة هي أن بياناتك يتم نسخها احتياطيًا دائمًا.

3. تبسيط إدارة البرامج

يؤدي استخدام السحابة العامة لاستضافة التطبيقات إلى تقليل الكثير من أعمال الإدارة. كانت هناك عدة مراحل ضرورية إذا أرادت شركتك استخدام منصة برمجية جديدة.

ستبدأ بشراء البرنامج والعدد اللازم من التراخيص.

بعد ذلك ، ستحصل على الترس الذي ستحتاج إليه لاستضافته وإدارة الإعداد والتعامل مع أي مشكلات تتعلق بترحيل البيانات والأمان. لقد كانت مهمة كبيرة يجب القيام بها على أساس منتظم عندما تصبح تغييرات البرامج ضرورية.

تجعل الحوسبة السحابية العامة نماذج البرمجيات كخدمة (SaaS) أكثر سهولة. إدارة التطبيقات المستضافة في السحابة العامة مباشرة. يتعامل موفر السحابة مع الترقيات والتحديثات ، مما يوفر الوقت والجهد في قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

بينما تتمتع مؤسستك بحرية التركيز على موضوعات إستراتيجية عميقة ، ستتمتع دائمًا بإمكانية الوصول إلى أحدث مرافق البرامج أو التأكد من تنفيذ تصحيح محدث.

4. تحسين قابلية التوسع

الخدمات السحابية قابلة للتطوير وجديرة بالثقة. يمكن للشركات الصغرى والصغيرة والمتوسطة استخدام الحلول السحابية للتخطيط والتوسع المطرد والمخطط. يمكنك ببساطة الارتقاء إلى المستوى التالي من الخدمات مع نمو شركتك وتوسيع موظفيها عن طريق إضافة مستخدمين وخوادم.

ليس هناك حاجة لشراء برامج إضافية. إنه يعادل استئجار غرفة إضافية.

يمكنك توسيع نطاق عملك أو خفضه حسب احتياجاتك الفردية. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تخطط لإطلاق حملة فيروسية عبر الإنترنت وتوقعت حركة مرور كثيفة إلى موقع الويب أو التطبيق الخاص بشركتك ، فيمكنك التوسع لبضعة أيام ثم تقليص حجم خطتك الفعلية بمجرد عودة حركة المرور إلى وضعها الطبيعي.

البرامج التقليدية أقل استقرارًا من الحلول السحابية. لا توجد تكاليف أولية ولا استثمارات وقليل جدًا من الصيانة. ميزة أخرى مهمة تجعل الأنظمة السحابية أكثر موثوقية هي ترقيات البرامج التلقائية.

5. مرونة اضافية

يجب على أي مالك للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم يرغب في توسيع أعماله إعطاء الأولوية لخفض التكاليف وزيادة الأرباح. لديك هذه الفرصة بفضل التكنولوجيا السحابية. من خلال مبدأ الدفع عند الاستخدام ، يمكن لشركتك توفير أموال كبيرة على الاستثمار.

يمكن للشركات المتناهية الصغر والصغيرة والمتوسطة تجنب الوقوع في فخ المدفوعات المسبقة ، والتي لها تأثير سلبي على نمو الأعمال ، من خلال دمج السحابة في نموذج أعمالها. تعد تقنية السحابة مناسبة للديناميكيات المالية المتغيرة باستمرار للمؤسسات الصغرى والصغيرة والمتوسطة ، لأنها تتيح لها التوسع أو التراجع دون تكبد رسوم إضافية في أي وقت.

استنتاج

مع تنفيذ الخدمات السحابية ونماذج الأعمال الأمنية ستستمر في التحول بشكل كبير في بيئتنا اللاتلامسية. لقد ولت أيام رؤية الاستراتيجيات من خلال عدسة المعاملات منذ زمن بعيد. يجب أن تفكر الشركات الصغيرة في نفسها على أنها أعمال رقمية ، والسحابة هي السبيل للذهاب.

ستكون الشركات الصغيرة أكثر مسؤولية عن توزيع الواجبات بكفاءة إذا كانت تعزز نظامًا بيئيًا للابتكار من خلال مزامنة البيانات والاستراتيجيات ونماذج التشغيل. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم استخدام نهج أكثر سرعة وابتكارًا لتجربة العملاء وتوسيع الأعمال التجارية.

Recent Posts

View All
كيف تحمي عملك من الاختراقات / الهجمات الأمنية؟
مارس 23, 2022

كيف تحمي عملك من الاختراقات / الهجمات الأمنية؟

تعتبر الخروقات الأمنية تهديدًا سيئًا للشركات. عملك معرض للهجمات الإلكترونية بغض النظر عن حجمه. بيانات عملك هي حيازتك الثمينة ، وإذا تمت سرقتها ، فإن عملك في خطر يهدد الحياة. قامت دراسة…

الفرق بين النسخ الاحتياطي كخدمة وبين النظام الأساسي كخدمة (BaaS مقابل PaaS)
يونيو 3, 2022

الفرق بين النسخ الاحتياطي كخدمة وبين النظام الأساسي كخدمة (BaaS مقابل PaaS)

تعد كتابة كود الجودة الذي يتحول إلى برنامج غني بالميزات وسهل الاستخدام هو الإستراتيجية المثالية لتطوير التطبيق. ومع ذلك ، يجب على المطور اختيار الخدمة السحابية الصحيحة لاستكمال التطبيق من أجل تحقيق…

ما هي شبكة MPLS وكيف تعمل؟
مارس 2, 2022

ما هي شبكة MPLS وكيف تعمل؟

MPLS تعني تبديل تسمية متعدد البروتوكولات. تبدو معقدة للغاية ، أليس كذلك؟ لا تقلق ، بنهاية هذه المدونة سيكون لديك فهم واضح لـ MPLS. لقد لاحظت بالتأكيد عند طلب أي منتج عبر…

ما هو IAAS وفوائد IAAS في الأعمال
مايو 5, 2022

ما هو IAAS وفوائد IAAS في الأعمال

البنية التحتية كخدمة (IAAS) هي خدمة حوسبة سحابية تزود مؤسستك بخوادم افتراضية. يمكنه أيضًا توفير خدمات التخزين السحابية لنفسه. يلغي IAAS الحاجة إلى دمج الخوادم المحلية وخيارات التخزين. وبالتالي ، فإنه يوفر…

May 23, 2022

How Cloud & Security services help the MSME Sector.

How Cloud & Security services help the MSME Sector.

If you own an MSME business, this is the perfect time to switch to cloud and security services. It is an upgrade long overdue.

The market for cloud services is foreseen to increase to $125 billion by 2016, as per Parallels SMB Cloud Insights for Global Markets 2016. Business applications and infrastructure-as-a-service (IaaS) providers will account for 67 per cent of the market.

The cloud provides a smarter and leaner IT solution for MSMEs, lowering costs and increasing productivity. MSMEs can benefit from the cloud in a variety of ways, including increased data protection, reduced downtime, flexible storage, CRM management, resource efficiency, and remote computing.

As an entrepreneur, you must constantly be on a quest to stay updated and increase profits without sacrificing quality, cost, or efficiency. Cloud provides a potential alternative to achieve all of these objectives with much more flexibility and ease.

Here’s a glimpse at the key advantages of cloud and security for your company:

 

1. Enables Remote Access

To get started with the cloud, all you need is a suitable device and an active internet connection. Cloud technologies enable you to work from anywhere at any time, which is especially beneficial for small enterprises that move offices frequently. Part-time workers benefit greatly from working remotely because they may go home and work from there, maximizing their time.

 

2. Enhanced Security

Security breaches are a public concern that every company must address. When it comes to MSMEs, however, they have serious ramifications on the brand image. They are under pressure to generate goodwill in the market and to stand out in order to prosper.

According to the rule of diffusion, organizations must first gain the trust of innovators and early adopters in order to survive and prosper. In order to acquire this trust, data security is critical.

The security of a company’s data is considerably enhanced by cloud technology. Experts in the cloud take custody of your data to encrypt and secure it against intruders. An added advantage of using the cloud is that your data is always backed up.

 

3. Software Management Simplified

Using the public cloud to host applications reduces a lot of management work. There used to be multiple stages necessary if your company wanted to employ a new software platform.

You’d start by purchasing the software and the necessary number of licenses.

Then you’d get the gear you’ll need to host it, manage the setup, and deal with any data migration and security issues that arise. It was a significant undertaking that would have to be undertaken on a regular basis when software changes became necessary.

Public cloud computing makes Software as a Service (SaaS) models more accessible. The management of applications hosted in the public cloud is straightforward. The cloud provider handles upgrades and updates, saving your IT department time and effort.

While your organization is free to concentrate on profound strategic topics, you’ll always have access to the latest software facilities or ensure that an updated patch has been implemented.

 

4. Improved Scalability 

Cloud services are scalable and trustworthy. MSMEs can employ cloud solutions to plan for steady and planned expansion. You may simply scale up to the next level of services as your company grows and expands its staff by adding users and servers.

There is no requirement to purchase extra software. It’s the equivalent of hiring an additional room. 

You can scale up or down your business depending on your individual needs. For example, if you plan to launch a viral online campaign and anticipate heavy traffic to your business website or application, you can scale up for a few days and then scale down to your actual plan once the traffic returns to normal.

Traditional software is less stable than cloud solutions. There are no upfront costs, no investments, and very little upkeep. Another important feature that makes cloud systems more dependable is automatic software upgrades.

 

5. Extra Flexibility

Any MSME owner wishing to expand their business should prioritize cutting costs and increasing earnings. You have that opportunity thanks to cloud technology. Through the pay-as-you-use doctrine, your firm can save significant money on the investment.

MSMEs can avoid the trap of advance payments, which has a negative impact on business growth, by incorporating cloud into their business model. Cloud technology is suitable for MSMEs’ ever-changing financial dynamics, since it allows them to scale up or down without incurring additional fees at any time.

 

Conclusion

With the implementation of cloud services and security business models will continue to shift dramatically in our contactless environment. The days of seeing strategies through a transactional lens are long gone. Small businesses must think of themselves as digital businesses, and the cloud is the way to go. 

Small firms will be more in charge of distributing duties efficiently if they foster an ecosystem of innovation by syncing data, strategies, and operating models. As a result, a more rapid and inventive approach to customer experience and business expansion is being used.

Recent Posts

View All
Benefits of having Application Delivery Controller
August 8, 2022

Benefits of having Application Delivery Controller

What is ADC?   Application delivery controllers (ADCs) are hardware and software applications that enable businesses to perform enterprise-scale services. These are placed in front of application servers and behind firewalls to…

Factors to Consider When Choosing an Internet Service Provider for Your Business
June 22, 2022

Factors to Consider When Choosing an Internet Service Provider for Your Business

What Is An ISP? The Internet is an essential factor for businesses and organizations to manage their workings. An ISP is an acronym for Internet Service Provider that is essentially a telecommunication…

Why Does Your Business Require DDoS Protection?
March 15, 2022

Why Does Your Business Require DDoS Protection?

What is a DDoS attack? DDoS stands for Distributed Denial of Service attack. This involves multiple devices connected online, often referred to as a botnet. A botnet is basically deployed to distract…

What is IAAS and Benefits of IAAS in Business
May 5, 2022

What is IAAS and Benefits of IAAS in Business

What is IaaS? Infrastructure as a service (IAAS) is a cloud computing service that provides your enterprise with virtual servers. It can also provide cloud storage services for the same. IAAS eliminates…