مايو 16, 2023

كيمز– زاجل تيليكوم الرائدة في تزويد الحلول الرقمية في الكويت تحصل على شهادات أيزو وPCI DSS العالمية

كيمز– زاجل تيليكوم الرائدة في تزويد الحلول الرقمية في الكويت تحصل على شهادات أيزو وPCI DSS العالمية

أعلنت شركة كيمز-زاجل تيليكوم، وهي شركة رائدة في مجال تزويد الحلول الرقمية في دولة الكويت، أعلنت اليوم حصولها على شهادات أيزو العالمية لنظام إدارة أمن المعلومات (أيزو 27001:2013)، ونظام إدارة البيئة الفعال (أيزو 14001:2015)، ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية (أيزو 45001:2018)، وإدارة خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات (أيزو 20000:2018)، وكذلك أيزو 9001:2015 وأيزو 22301:2019، علاوة على شهادة PCI DSS لمواكبة المعايير الدولية لتقديم خدمات الاتصالات.

تُعد هذه الشهادات اثباتا على اتباع الشركة لأعلى المعايير العالمية لأمن المعلومات والسلامة المهنية، ، ما يجعل شركة كيمز-زاجل تيليكوم مزود اتصالات معتمد على مستوى الخليج والمنطقة من حيث اتباعها معايير الأمن والجودة الدولية في مجالات البناء والتشغيل والإدارة وحماية الشبكات وتوفير معلومات خدمات الاتصالات والتقنية للعملاء.

حول نجاح الشركة في الحصول على شهادتي أيزو وPCI DSS، يقول السيد نزار محمد الساعي، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة كيمز- زاجل تيليكوم: “هذا الإنجاز هو تأكيد للجهود المستمرة التي تبذلها شركة كيمز- زاجل تيليكوم لتعزيز تقنيتها، وتحويل بنيتها التحتية الأمنية، وإثبات التزامها بحماية بيانات العملاء، وتنفيذ ضوابط الأمن، بحيث يتمتع العملاء والشركاء بتجربة سلسة في مواجهة مخاطر الأمن السيبراني.

وأضاف: “إن أمن المعلومات عملية مستمرة بطبيعتها، ومن ثم تلتزم شركة كيمز-زاجل تيليكوم بتطويرها باستمرار لطمأنة عملائها بشأن الالتزام التام بأمن أنظمتها الداخلية ومعلومات العملاء، ومن ثم تقديم خدمات وحلول متميزة، أعلى قيمة وأكثر فائدة في أمن المعلومات.”

تحتل كيمز-زاجل تيليكون مكانها اليوم في السوق كمزوّد إقليمي للحلول الرقمية من خلال تقديم طائفة واسعة من حلول التكنولوجيا المتطورة التي تركز على المؤسسات، مثل خدمات الانترنت ونقل البيانات والاتصالات والخدمات السحابية والشبكات المدارة والأمن السيبراني وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ومركز البيانات (داتا سنتر) وإنترنت الأشياء والبيانات الضخمة، حيث تضيف تلك الاعتمادات المزيد من المصداقية والكفاءة للشركة.

عن كيمز-زاجل تيليكوم (جزء من مجموعة كلام تيليكوم)
تأسست كيمز-زاجل تيليكوم في عام 1991، وهي أول مزود خدمات إنترنت في دولة الكويت يتم ترخيصه رسمياً من قبل الهيئة العامة للاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات لتقديم خدمات الاتصالات في جميع أنحاء الدولة. ولقد أصبحت كيمز تيليكوم، مع شركتها الزميلة كيمز-زاجل تيليكوم، شركات تابعة لمجموعة كلام تيليكوم، وهي المزوّد الرائد للحلول الرقمية في منطقة الخليج، مع رؤية لدفع التحول الرقمي في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وخارجها.

تقدم كيمز-زاجل تيليكوم خدمات مُدارة، مثل الاتصال والصوت والاتصالات والخدمات السحابية والشبكات المُدارة والأمن السيبراني وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ومركز البيانات وإنترنت الأشياء والبيانات الضخمة للمؤسسات من جميع الأحجام وقطاعات الصناعة المختلفة، مدعومة باتفاقيات صارمة لمستوى الخدمة. كما تلقى خدمات كيمز-زاجل تيليكوم الدعم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع من قبل المراكز الإقليمية للتميز في الخدمة.

تستفيد كيمز-زاجل تيليكوم من التقنيات المبتكرة لتمكين شركائها من المؤسسات والشركات السكنية من الاستعداد للمستقبل، واكتساب سمات المرونة والتحكم السريع في ظل الاقتصاد الرقمي المتزايد. ومن خلال بنية تحتية قوية وشبكة موسعة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة وخارجها، تُعد شركة كيمز-زاجل تيليكوم هي الشريك المفضل والمستشار محل الثقة للمؤسسات الكبيرة في دعم عملياتها الاستراتيجية بشكل فعّال وتعزيز تحولها الرقمي.

لمزيد من التفاصيل حول كيمز-زاجل تيليكوم، يرجى زيارة رابط كيمز-زاجل www.zajil.com.

لمعرفة المزيد عن مجموعة كلام تيليكوم، يرجى الدخول إلى الموقع www.kalaam-telecom.com.

Recent Posts

View All
تعلن مجموعة كلام عن رئيسها التنفيذي الجديد لشركة كيمز – زاجل للاتصالات ,وهي شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لشركة كلام تيليكوم
يونيو 5, 2023

تعلن مجموعة كلام عن رئيسها التنفيذي الجديد لشركة كيمز – زاجل للاتصالات ,وهي شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لشركة كلام تيليكوم

الرئيس التنفيذي الجديد في الكويت لدعم انتقال الشركة الى شريك الحلول الرقمية الكويت , أبريل 2023: أعلنت شركة كيمز – زاجل للاتصالات , وهي جزء من مجموعة كلام للاتصالات وأول مزود لخدمات…

ما هو الإنترنت وكيف يعمل الإنترنت
يناير 31, 2022

ما هو الإنترنت وكيف يعمل الإنترنت

لتعريف الإنترنت ، يمكن للمرء أن يفترض وجود شبكة عالمية من أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى التي توفر تسهيلات مثل الاتصال وتسليم المعلومات. ظهرت الفكرة كمشروع بحث أكاديمي في عام 1969. بحلول…

كيف تساعد الخدمات السحابية والأمن قطاع المشروعات المتناهية الصغر والصغيرة والمتوسطة.
مايو 23, 2022

كيف تساعد الخدمات السحابية والأمن قطاع المشروعات المتناهية الصغر والصغيرة والمتوسطة.

توفر السحابة حلاً أكثر ذكاءً وأكثر رشاقة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات للشركات الصغرى والصغيرة والمتوسطة ، مما يقلل التكاليف ويزيد الإنتاجية. يمكن للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم الاستفادة من السحابة بعدة طرق ، بما في…

مجموعة كلام تيليكوم تم تصنيفها كواحدة من أفضل 50 شركة رائدة في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا لتمكين المؤسسات من خلال التحول الرقمي
أكتوبر 2, 2023

مجموعة كلام تيليكوم تم تصنيفها كواحدة من أفضل 50 شركة رائدة في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا لتمكين المؤسسات من خلال التحول الرقمي

مجموعة كلام تيليكوم توفر وجهة واحدة لجميع المؤسسات ومزودي الاتصالات العالميين عبر الحلول الرقمية المتطورة 2nd October 2023  – المنامة، مملكة البحرين: تصدرت مجموعة كلام تيليكوم ضمن أفضل 50 شركة رائدة في…

May 16, 2023

Kuwait-based Leading Digital Solutions Provider KEMS-Zajil Telecom Awarded With Global ISO & PCI DSS Certifications

Kuwait-based Leading Digital Solutions Provider KEMS-Zajil Telecom Awarded With Global ISO & PCI DSS Certifications

KEMS-Zajil Telecom, Kuwait’s leading Digital Solutions Provider today announced that it has obtained the global ISO certifications for Information Security Management System (ISO 27001: 2013), Effective Environmental Management System (ISO 14001: 2015), Occupational Health and Safety Management System (ISO 45001:2018), Information Technology Services Management (ISO 20000-1:2018), ISO 9001:2015, ISO 22301:2019 and PCI DSS to keep in pace with international standards for the provision of telecommunications services.

These certifications are global standards for information security, occupational safety and proof of efficiency of telecommunications companies, which makes KEMS-Zajil Telecom one of the most accredited telecom providers in the Gulf region that follows international security and quality standards in building, operating, managing and protecting networks and in providing telecommunications and technology services information for customers.

On the company’s success in obtaining ISO and PCI DSS certifications, “Mr. Nezar Mohamed Al Saie, Chairman of the Board of Directors of KEMS-Zajil Telecom, stated; “This achievement is affirmation of the continuous efforts made by KEMS-Zajil Telecom to enhance its technology, transform its security infrastructure, prove its commitment to protecting customer data and implementing security controls so the customers and partners have a smooth experience in confronting cybersecurity risks.

In addition, he added: “Information Security is a continuous process, and KEMS-Zajil Telecom is committed to constantly developing it to reassure its customers full commitment to the security of its internal systems and customer information, in order to provide distinguished services and solutions that are more valuable and more beneficial in the information security.”

KEMS-Zajil Telecom currently positioned in the market as a Digital Solutions Provider offers a wide portfolio of Enterprise focused cutting edge technology solutions like Connectivity, Voice & Communication, Cloud, Managed Networks, Cybersecurity, ICT, Datacenter, IoT & Big Data and these international certifications adds more credibility and competency to the company.

About KEMS-Zajil Telecom (Part of Kalaam Telecom Group)

KEMS-Zajil Telecom, established in 1991 is the first Internet Service Provider in Kuwait to be officially licensed by the Communications & IT Regulatory Authority (CITRA) to provide connectivity services across the state. KEMS Telecom along with its associate company KEMS-Zajil Telecom are now subsidiaries of Kalaam Telecom Group, gulf’s leading Digital Solution Provider with a vision to drive digital transformation in the GCC region and beyond.​

KEMS-Zajil Telecom offers Managed Services like Connectivity, Voice & Communication, Cloud, Managed Networks, Cybersecurity, ICT, Datacenter, IoT & Big Data to Enterprises of all sizes and various industry segments Backed by stringent SLAs, KEMS-Zajil Telecom services are supported 24×7 by regional service excellence centres. ​

KEMS-Zajil Telecom leverages innovative technologies to enable its enterprise & residential partners to become future-ready, agile, and resilient in the increasingly digital economy. With a strong owned infrastructure and an expanded network across the region and beyond, KEMS – Zajil Telecom is the partner of choice and trusted advisor for large enterprises to effectively support their strategic operations and boost their digital transformation.​

For more details on KEMS-Zajil Telecom, visit www.zajil.com

To know more about Kalaam Telecom Group, log onto www.kalaam-telecom.com

Recent Posts

View All
How Cloud & Security services help the MSME Sector.
May 23, 2022

How Cloud & Security services help the MSME Sector.

  If you own an MSME business, this is the perfect time to switch to cloud and security services. It is an upgrade long overdue. The market for cloud services is foreseen…

How to protect your business from security breaches/attacks?
March 23, 2022

How to protect your business from security breaches/attacks?

Security breaches are a nasty threat to businesses. Your business is vulnerable to cyber attacks irrespective of its size. Your business data is your prized possession, and if that is stolen, your…

Why Does Your Business Require DDoS Protection?
March 15, 2022

Why Does Your Business Require DDoS Protection?

What is a DDoS attack? DDoS stands for Distributed Denial of Service attack. This involves multiple devices connected online, often referred to as a botnet. A botnet is basically deployed to distract…

Fiber Internet vs 4G/5G- What’s the difference and Which is better?
June 30, 2022

Fiber Internet vs 4G/5G- What’s the difference and Which is better?

What is Fiber Internet? Fiber internet utilises fiber optic instead of copper wires. However, fiber broadband differs from the internet provided through copper wire connection. It primarily includes transmitting data using light…