مارس 31, 2022

كيف تساعدك التطبيقات السحابية في التحولات الرقمية؟

Cloud applications in digital transformations

التطبيقات السحابية مطلوبة للقيام بكل شيء بدءًا من الفصل الدراسي عبر الإنترنت وحتى المعاملات المالية. إنه الوضع المفضل لتبادل البيانات وفي كثير من الحالات أيضًا تخزين البيانات. لذلك ، من الواضح تمامًا أن التطبيقات السحابية تتيح أداء الأعمال. ينمو السوق بمعدل متسارع بمساعدة التطبيقات السحابية. ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى سهولة الوصول المطلقة وسرعة التطبيق السحابي الذي يساعد على إنجاز المهام ونقل التعليمات عبر مسافات شاسعة في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة.

وفقًا لاستطلاع حديث أجرته شركة Gartner Inc. ، شهدت الخدمات السحابية العامة مجتمعة نموًا من 270 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 إلى 323.3 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2021. تطوير هائل في التطبيقات السحابية مثل Desktop-as-a-Service (DaaS) و Software- شوهدت كخدمة (Saas) والنسخ الاحتياطي كخدمة (BaaS) والتعبئة بالحاويات خلال العام الماضي.

مع وضع Covid تحت السيطرة ، تعود الشركات إلى العمل الطبيعي في وضع عدم الاتصال. ولكن ، لا يتم تجاهل الأداء عبر الإنترنت. لذا أصبح الآن توازنًا أكثر عمقًا بين السحابة والعمل غير المتصل بالإنترنت مما كان عليه خلال فترة ما قبل كوفيد.

إليك لمحة عن كيفية مساعدة التطبيقات السحابية لك في عمليات التحويل الرقمية –

1. يوفر إمكانية الوصول القصوى

Provides extreme accessibility

توفر لك التطبيقات السحابية إمكانية الوصول لأعلى المستويات الوظيفية. يمكنك إنشاء ومشاركة الملفات والمشاريع عبر منصات متعددة بنقرات. هذا يجعل كل شيء بسيط وسريع. تعد تطبيقات مثل Microsoft 365 و Microsoft Azure و Google Workspace من بين أفضل التطبيقات السحابية التي توفر المرونة في العمل ومشاركة البيانات. تقوم زاجل بالاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لـ Microsoft Azure كجزء من الخدمات السحابية لعملك.

2. أمن أفضل

Better security

عندما يكون عملك ، فإن البيانات هي أغلى ما تملكه. ومثلما تحافظ على وضعك المتميز آمنًا في البنك ، فإنك تحتاج إلى تحويل مؤسستك إلى بنك لبياناتك. يمكن تحقيق ذلك من خلال استخدام التطبيقات السحابية. ستعمل التطبيقات السحابية على تمكين التحول الرقمي مما يتيح أتمام المهام اليدوية باستخدام نماذج الذكاء الاصطناعي. ويمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من خدمات حماية البيانات السحابية مثل حماية DDoS من Zajil والتي ستؤمن عملك من الهجمات الإلكترونية.

بصرف النظر عن هذه الميزات الواضحة ، يمكن استخدام التطبيقات السحابية من أجل –

  • نشر الوعي بين الموظفين حول أهمية البيانات السحابية
  • نشر المصادقة متعددة العوامل
  • الالتزام بمعايير الامتثال
  • ضمان التحكم في الوصول المنظم بشكل صارم لأحداث تحويل البيانات الحرجة
  • التعاون مع مزودي مركز عمليات الأمان المُدارة
  • تنفيذ خطة النسخ الاحتياطي من السحابة إلى السحابة والتعافي من الكوارث

3. أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة

More cost-effective

هناك طريقة أخرى تساعد بها التطبيقات السحابية في التحول الرقمي في الأعمال وهي خفض التكاليف الفائضة. يتم تكوين معظم التطبيقات السحابية في نموذج PAYG (الدفع أولاً بأول). لذلك يحتاج العمل إلى الدفع مقابل الخدمات التي يشتركون فيها فقط.

من خلال استخدام التطبيقات السحابية ، يمكن للشركات توفير ما يصل إلى 15٪ من التكلفة المطلوبة لترحيل البيانات. يعد التحول إلى التطبيقات السحابية أيضًا غير مكلف وسريع. على سبيل المثال ، تعد خدمات SD-WAN من Zajil أكثر تقنيات الحوسبة السحابية كفاءة والتي يمكنك استخدامها بدلاً من أنظمة MPLS باهظة الثمن والتي عفا عليها الزمن.

4. يوفر أقصى قدر من التوسع

Provides maximum scalability

يوفر أقصى قدر من قابلية التوسع هذا عامل آخر يمكّن التطبيقات السحابية من المساهمة بشكل كبير في التحولات الرقمية. نظرًا لأن وظائف التطبيقات السحابية لا تقتصر على مكونات الأجهزة ، فهي قابلة للتطوير بدرجة كبيرة. عندما يكون هناك زيادة في عبء العمل ، يمكن بدء تشغيل الآلات والعمليات الافتراضية حسب احتياجات العمل. هذه الأجهزة الافتراضية مرنة للغاية ويمكنها أداء المهام عبر مسافات شاسعة بسهولة. تدعم التطبيقات السحابية كلاً من القياس الرأسي والأفقي. يؤدي التحجيم الرأسي إلى زيادة قوة المعالجة للورقة المسطحة وفقًا لاحتياجات المهمة. التدرج الأفقي قادر على إضافة المزيد من الخوادم إلى الأنظمة لتقسيم عبء العمل عبر أجهزة المعالجة الافتراضية لضمان الأداء الأمثل. تُعزى هذه القدرات إلى التحولات الرقمية وتصل إنتاجية الأعمال إلى أعلى مستوياتها. هناك المزيد من التحسن في تسليم المهام ورضا العملاء. وبالتالي تم تحسين نمو السوق للأعمال التجارية في نهاية المطاف.

5. المزيد من إمكانيات الأتمتة أكثر من أي وقت مضى

More automation possibilities than ever before

هل يمكن أن توفر التطبيقات ميزة كبيرة في فئة أتمتة المهام. بغض النظر عن الخوادم المحلية القديمة التي كانت تعتمد على العمليات اليدوية ، يمكن للحوسبة السحابية توفير إنشاء أسهل للبنية التحتية للترميز والنسخ الاحتياطية والتحكم في سير العمل وإدارة خدمات الأمان من خلال نظام أساسي واحد.

تتجه معظم الشركات تدريجياً نحو نماذج الأعمال “الرقمية أولاً" حيث تكون الحوسبة السحابية في جوهرها. يساعد نموذج الأعمال هذا الشركات على تنفيذ كل شيء كخدمة (EaaS) ، مما يسمح بعمليات أتمتة متعددة لإنشاء نظام تزامن يعمل على النحو الأمثل. مع تزايد انتشار هذه الأنظمة ، يجب أن يعمل البشر جنبًا إلى جنب مع الذكاء الاصطناعي لتعزيز المزيد من الإنتاجية وإدارة الوقت الحرج ،

تأكد من إطلاعك على خدمات زاجل السحابية التي تساهم في نمو الشركات البارزة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا (MENA) منذ أكثر من عقود حتى الآن.

Recent Posts

View All
الفرق بين النسخ الاحتياطي كخدمة وبين النظام الأساسي كخدمة (BaaS مقابل PaaS)
يونيو 3, 2022

الفرق بين النسخ الاحتياطي كخدمة وبين النظام الأساسي كخدمة (BaaS مقابل PaaS)

تعد كتابة كود الجودة الذي يتحول إلى برنامج غني بالميزات وسهل الاستخدام هو الإستراتيجية المثالية لتطوير التطبيق. ومع ذلك ، يجب على المطور اختيار الخدمة السحابية الصحيحة لاستكمال التطبيق من أجل تحقيق…

لماذا تحتاج SD WAN لعملك؟ – فوائد SD WAN
مارس 3, 2022

لماذا تحتاج SD WAN لعملك؟ – فوائد SD WAN

SD-WAN تعني شبكة واسعة النطاق محددة بالبرمجيات. وهي مصممة لتوفير خدمات الشبكات عبر مسافات جغرافية شاسعة. تشرف D-WAN على أداء اتصالات WAN جنبًا إلى جنب مع إدارة حركة المرور من أجل إعطاء…

ما هو الإنترنت وكيف يعمل الإنترنت
يناير 31, 2022

ما هو الإنترنت وكيف يعمل الإنترنت

لتعريف الإنترنت ، يمكن للمرء أن يفترض وجود شبكة عالمية من أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى التي توفر تسهيلات مثل الاتصال وتسليم المعلومات. ظهرت الفكرة كمشروع بحث أكاديمي في عام 1969. بحلول…

فوائد وجود مراقب تسليم التطبيق
أغسطس 8, 2022

فوائد وجود مراقب تسليم التطبيق

وحدات التحكم في توصيل التطبيقات (ADC) هي تطبيقات الأجهزة والبرامج التي تمكّن الشركات من أداء خدمات على مستوى المؤسسة. يتم وضعها أمام خوادم التطبيقات وخلف جدران الحماية لتسريع نقل البيانات وتقليل حركة…

March 31, 2022

How Cloud Applications Help You With Digital Transformations?

Cloud applications in digital transformations

Cloud applications are required to do everything from online class to financial transactions. It is the preferred mode of data exchange and in many cases also data storage. So, it is quite evident that cloud applications enable the functioning of business. The market grows  at an exponential rate with the help of cloud applications. This is mainly due to the sheer ease-of-access and speed of the cloud application that help tasks to get done and instructions be conveyed over vast distances within a short span of time. 

According to a recent survey by Gartner Inc. the combined public cloud services has seen a growth from 270 billion USD in 2020 to 323.3 billo USD in 2021. Massive development in cloud applications like Desktop-as-a-Service (DaaS), Software-as-a-Service (Saas), Backup-as-a-Service (BaaS) and containerization has been seen over the last year. 

With the Covid situation under control, businesses are returning to normal offline functioning. But, the online functioning is not discarded. So now it is a more profound balance of cloud and offline functioning than it was during the pre-covid period.

Here’s a glimpse of how cloud applications helps you with digital transformations –

1. Provides extreme accessibility 

Provides extreme accessibility 

Cloud applications provide you with over-the-top accessibility and functionality. You can create, share files and projects across multiple platforms with a matter of clicks. This makes everything simple and quick. Applications like Microsoft 365, Microsoft Azure and Google Workspace are a few among the top cloud applications that provide flexibility in work and data sharing. Zajil outsources Microsoft Azure as part of cloud services for your business.

2. Better security

Better security

When it is your business, data is your most prized possession. And, just like you keep your prized position safe in a bank, you need to transform your enterprise into a bank for your data. This can be made possible by the use of cloud applications. Cloud applications will enable digital transformation letting automate manual tasks using AI models. And you can also avail cloud data protection services  like Zajil’s DDoS protection that will secure your business from cyber attacks.

Apart from these obvious features, cloud applications can be employed to –

  • Spreading awareness among employees about Cloud Data Criticality
  • Deploying Multi-factor Authentication
  • Abiding by the Compliance Standards
  • Ensuring strictly regulated access controlling for Data-Critical Transformation events
  • Collaborating with Managed Security Operations Center providers
  • Executing a  Cloud-to-Cloud Backup and Disaster Recovery plan

3. More cost-effective

More cost-effective

Another way in which cloud applications help in digital transformation in businesses is by cutting surplus costs. Most cloud applications are configured in PAYG (Pay-as-you-go) model. So the business needs to only pay for the services they are subscribing to. 

By the use of cloud applications, businesses can save up to 15% for the cost required for data migration. Shifting to cloud applications is also inexpensive and quick. For instance, Zajil’s SD-WAN services are the most efficient cloud computing technology that you can use instead of the expensive and outdated MPLS systems.

4. Provides maximum scalability

Provides maximum scalability

This is another factor that enables cloud applications to contribute huge to digital transformations. Because cloud applications’ functionality is not limited by hardware components, they are highly scalable. Whenever there is an increase in the workload, virtual machines and processes can be initiated depending on the business needs. These virtual devices are highly flexible and can perform tasks over vast distances with ease.

Cloud applications support both vertical and horizontal scaling. Vertical scaling is basically increasing the processing power of the platormoorn according to the needs of the task. Horizontal scaling is being able to add more servers to the systems in order to divide the workload across virtual processing devices ensuring optimum performance.

These capabilities are attributed to digital transformations and the productivity of the business reaches its highest peak. There is more improvement in task delivery, and customer satisfaction. Thus the market growth is improved for the business eventually.

5. More automation possibilities than ever before

More automation possibilities than ever before

Could applications provide a huge advantage in the category of task automation. Discarding the obsolete on-premises servers which used to depend on the manual processes, cloud computing can provision easier establishing of infrastructure for coding, back-ups, controlling workflow and managing security services through a single platform.

Most businesses are gradually shifting towards ‘‘digital-first’’ business models where cloud computing is at the core. This business model helps businesses to execute Everything-as-a-service (EaaS), which allows multiple automation processes to create an optimally functioning orchestration system. With these systems becoming more and more prevalent, humans shall work along AI to promote more productivity and critical time management,

Make sure to check out Zajil’s cloud services that contribute to the growth of prominent businesses in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) region from over decades now.

 

Recent Posts

View All
Benefits of having Application Delivery Controller
August 8, 2022

Benefits of having Application Delivery Controller

What is ADC?   Application delivery controllers (ADCs) are hardware and software applications that enable businesses to perform enterprise-scale services. These are placed in front of application servers and behind firewalls to…

How the internet was invented? – History of the Internet
January 31, 2022

How the internet was invented? – History of the Internet

The Internet has been a boon for the world’s people ever since its invention. It consists of the largest worldwide communication network of computers and other electronic devices. Several other smaller private,…

What is internet & How the Internet Works
January 31, 2022

What is internet & How the Internet Works

What is the internet To define the internet one can assume a global network of computers and other electronic devices that provides facilities like communication and delivery of information. The idea emerged…

How to protect your business from security breaches/attacks?
March 23, 2022

How to protect your business from security breaches/attacks?

Security breaches are a nasty threat to businesses. Your business is vulnerable to cyber attacks irrespective of its size. Your business data is your prized possession, and if that is stolen, your…